24, June 2017 AT 12:02AM
Same Day Shipping

Contact Us

westgate mfg

2462 E. 28th St.,
Vernon, CA 90058
Phone: +1 877-805-2252
Fax: +1 877-809-2252

  • Sales: Sales@westgatemfg.com
  • Customer: Customerservice@westgatemfg.com
  • Tech Support: Techsupport@westgatemfg.com
    Key Contact Personnel:

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

CAN HELP YOU WITH:

Order Processing

orders@westgatemfg.com

orders@westgatemfg.com

All New Orders

 

 

 

 

Customer Service

Celeste Lopez

Celeste@westgatemfg.com

Order Status, ETA, Stock Status, Pricing, B/O Processing

Customer Service

Yvonne Bennett

Evon@westgatemfg.com

Order Status, ETA, Stock Status, Pricing, B/O Processing

Inside Sales/ Tech Support

Mike Franco

Mike@westgatemfg.com

Products Support, Job Quotes, Sales

Inside Sales/ Tech Support

Sherry Dorsey

Sherry@westgatemfg.com

Products Support, Job Quotes, Sales

 

 

 

 

Account Reciveable

Mia Fonseca

Mia@westgatemfg.com

New Accounts, Payments, Billing

Account Payable

Ramil Zorrila

Ramil@westgatemfg.com

Vendor Relations

 

 

 

 

Website

Fred Massaband

Fred@westgatemfg.com

Online Login, Web Listing

Shipping Manager

Salar Khakshooy

Shipping@westgatemfg.com

UPS Quotes

 

 

 

 

COO

Isaac Hadjyan

Isaac@westgatemfg.com

Any Special Request, Any Complaints, Or Feed Backs

CFO

Avi Hadjyan

Avi@westgatemfg.com

New Business Relations, OEM

Product Management

David Porrati

David@westgatemfg.com

Quality Control, Product Soloutions

 

We would like to hear from you.

Contact Information

* Required Fields